Commercial, and Industrial Access


Arak Machinery Company msadbss@dci.iran.com
arakmco@dci.iran.com
Bank Melli Iran mellibnk@dci.iran.com
Bekhrad Inspection Services bis@dci.iran.com
Cetra Company cetra@dci.iran.com
CRESS Information Center cress@dci.iran.com
Darafk Air Travel Agency darafk@dci.iran.com
Data Processing Field Engineering Company dpfe@dci.iran.com
Gord Electric gord@dci.iran.com
ITOK Iran itokir@dci.iran.com
Jostar Corp. jostarco@dci.iran.com
Iran Khodro Automobiles techlib@dci.iran.com
peykrc@dci.iran.com
Iran National Industries Organization rec_niio@rose.ipm.ac.ir
Iran Oven Industry Inc. iranoven@dci.iran.com
Iran System Company iransys@dci.iran.com
Iran Tarabar Transportation Systems tarabar@dci.iran.com
Iran World Trade Hall wth@dci.iran.com
Isfahan Optical Industries ioico@dci.iran.com
Kaj Sahra Company kajsahra@dci.iran.com
Lufthanza Airlines luftair@dci.iran.com
Mazandaran Wood Company mazwood@dci.iran.com
Oil Industries Engineering Construction, OIEC oiec@dci.iran.com
Nayeran Company nayeran@dci.iran.com
Paivand Shipping Services paivand@dci.iran.com
Paykar Bonyan Company paykar@dci.iran.com
Petrochemical Commercial Company pcc@dci.iran.com
Pilot Iran Company pilot@dci.iran.com
Pishgam Company pishnet@dci.iran.com
Rahyaft Institute rahyaft@dci.iran.com
Shahed Company shahedco@dci.iran.com
Takfam Company takfam@dci.iran.com
TAVANIR Power Systems tavanirm@dci.iran.com
Tomen Company tomenteh@dci.iran.com

Additionally, a number of Iranian companies can be reached via email and use Neda Rayaneh's or IPM's Internet services. A selective listing follows:


Alvand Tile and Ceramic Industries
alvand-cer@neda.net.ir
Web: http://www.neda.net/alvand-cer
Bijan Food Products Inc.
bijan.co@neda.net.ir
Web: http://www.neda.net/bijan.co
CEC Company Ltd.
cec.co.ltd@neda.net.ir
Dadekavi of Iran Inc.
dadekavi@rose.ipm.ac.ir
Damloran Pharmaceutical Company
dlrvetco@neda.net.ir
Web: http://www.neda.net/dlrvetco
Dozhpad Storage Systems
dozhpad@neda.net.ir
Web: http://www.neda.net/dozhpad
Gita Shenasi Cartographic and Geographic Publishers
gita@neda.net.ir
Web: http://www.neda.net/gita
Hafez Tile and Ceramic Industries
hafeztile@neda.net.ir
Web: http://www.neda.net/hafeztile
Iran Carpet Gallery
icgnaser@neda.net.ir
Web: http://www.neda.net/icgnaser
Iran Chemical Industries Investment Company
iciiclab@neda.net.ir
Web: http://www.neda.net/iciiclab
Kachiran Sewing Machine Manufacturing Company
kachiran@neda.net.ir
Web: http://www.neda.net/kachiran
Khazar Khaz Clothing Manufacturing Company
khazarir@neda.net.ir
Web: http://www.neda.net/khazarir
Kerman Tire and Rubber Company
barez@neda.net.ir
Web: http://www.neda.net/barez
Mimas Dairy Company
mimas.co@neda.net.ir
Web: http://www.neda.net/mimas
Mobinkala International Trade Company
mobin@neda.net.ir
Web: http://www.neda.net/mobin
Negar Publishers
iranian@interport.net
Web: http://www.neda.net/negar
Paxan Health Products
paxan@neda.net.ir
Web: http://www.neda.net/paxan
Pegah Computer Systems
postmaster@pegah.co.ir
Rayavaran Research & Development Institute
rayavaran@neda.net.ir
SADRA: Iran Marine Industrial Company
sadra@neda.net.ir
Web: http://www.neda.net/sadra
SAFIR Publishers
vahid@neda.net.ir
Web: http://www.neda.net/safir
Salemin Cakes and Biscuits
saleminco@neda.net.ir
Web: http://www.neda.net/salemin
Sayar Communications Company
vahid@neda.net.ir
Simia Computer Graphics
parsa@neda.net.ir
Sogol Tour and Travel Agency
sogol@neda.net.ir
Web: http://www.neda.net/sogol
Zarin Iran Porcelain Industries
zarinir@neda.net.ir
Web: http://www.neda.net/zarin
Zirakzadeh Science Foundation
parsa@neda.net.ir

Go Back

Last Updated: 13-Jul-96
Web Site Design by: Multimedia Internet Services, Inc. Send your Comments to: iranian@interport.net.
Copyright © 1996 Abadan Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved. May not be duplicated or distributed in any form.